Contact Us

Physical Address
10151 Deerwood Park Blvd., Building 100, Suite 330
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Mailing Address / Mail Payments To:
South Bay Acceptance Corp.
PO Box 2141
Columbus, GA 31902-2141

Tel: (310) 376-5499 / (800) 393-2012
Fax: (888) 328-6747
Email: contact@sbac-finance.com

Hours: M-F 8:30AM - 5:00PM PST

Directory
Name Department Ext. Email
Alan Esguerra Sales 1405 alane@sbac-finance.com
Kiana Anderson Customer Service 1402 kianaa@sbac-finance.com
Shenell Cumberbatch Collections 1417 cumberbatchs@sbac-finance.com
Teresita Ruis Customer Service 8598 ruist@sbac-finance.com
Todd Richards Marketing 1413 toddr@sbac-finance.com
Martin Becker Customer Service 8156 mbecker@sbac-finance.com